altoslave 42 / M
"I would like to be YOUR PET !!"
Alto, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 2, 2007

To view all of
altoslave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view altoslave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
dandt7767
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ynggrcouple11
Michigan, United States
bitemehardlol
Michigan, United States
funtobehad77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
altoslave 42/M
Alto, Michigan
Aching for a Hand Job... Anyone?? Wanna go hot tubbing
Introduction
Large or small i just love Titties. Skinny or BBW Younger or Older lets meet up and see if we Click. You wont know unless you ask. Yes I am married. My wife is often sick and I am looking for someone who is not needy all the time that would like a call from time to time to go and hang out. It may even be that all three or four of us could go and hang out. Party or hit the local CLUB 616. LOVE that place.

I recently had a prostate massage and eager to have another one.

My wife and I would both like to meet a woman or couple with a wife that is lactating to feel and taste and experience what my wife will not be able to provide for either of us due to medical reasons.

also looking for a single woman to join my wife and I for My pleasure.

She is only bi-curious selective. Meaning only goes so far most times unless she is really comfortable..

My Ideal Person I really enjoy getting Handjobs, and now learning to enjoy the Prostate massage.

Also let us know if you need a caregiver.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Alto, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: