altlooking 62 / M
"Looking to spend quality time!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
altlooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view altlooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Highheel14
Texas, United States
PictureThis6173
Texas, United States
txblzr40
Texas, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
BiMan6975
Texas, United States
Jerry78726
Texas, United States
texwanderer
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
johnny3840
Florida, United States
 
Status
altlooking 62/M
Austin, Texas
Peace, health and prosperity to all in 2017!
Introduction
**Update** 25 July 2016: I like chatting with folks who are watching me on cam. If you have my cam open, I'm probably going to send a chat invite to you. If you don't answer or decline the invitation, I'm deleting your cam. If you want to watch, then you can chat a bit. That's the way it goes.

WM looking for adventurous uninhibited singles or couples. I'm 6'2" and 190 lbs, average frame. Into just about anything. Not looking for LTR, just safe sex and casual relationships. Must be discreet, clean, D&D free. Your shape is not important, just be comfortable in your own skin.

My time is as valuable as yours! Due to experiences with several people, do not chat with me for days in IM, then meet me and are never heard from again. You can get an idea of me physically from my photos. Don't waste my time or yours. If you want to meet, getting wet feet and cancelling at the last minute is not cool either.

.***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Anyone willing to engage in a little adventurous play, must be clean and absolutely discreet. Taller females the better, height and weight proportional but not mandatory. Outgoing extroverts who like to get out and do things.

Ideal woman is one who wants to do things together WITH me, both in and out of bed.

If you have pictures posted, PLEASE HAVE THEM BE REASONABLY RECENT, AND SOMEWHAT REFLECT HOW YOU APPEAR CURRENTLY. It is very uncool to have posted photos of yourself from 10 years ago, or back when you were 60 lbs lighter.

Daytime is playtime! I can usually get free during the late mornings and afternoons. Hope that can work for you.

BTW, I think white lace is sexier than black lace.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughan, Joe Ely, Robert Earl Keen, Lyle Lovett,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Favorite fantasy would be having sex with a tall, slender,
long haired woman in a semi-public place like at a secluded
cove on a lake. We would discover that someone has stumbled
onto us in the middle of our doing our thing. But we continue
on like nothing happened.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of altlooking's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 4, 1954
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: