altermann59 57 / M
"ich leken gern frauen zum orgasmus"
günzburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
altermann59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view altermann59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rimundin
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
freddbcn
Catalunya, Spain
lokomotife
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Paullar19
Pernambuco, Brazil
cowboy3245
California, United States
mentoverona
Veneto, Italy
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
AndreaTVGirly
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
altermann59 57/M
günzburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
suche freunde zum spass haben bin sher simpatisch und immer freundlich

My Ideal Person suche lustige frauen für sex vor cam oder auch treffen wen sie mögen egal dünn oder mollige ich liebe alle

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con madonna e la mia preferita

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of altermann59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • günzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1959
Travels to: verona, Veneto, Italy
Hometown: rovigo, Veneto, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: muratore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses