altard96 32 / M
"Guy looking for some fun time"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2005

To view all of
altard96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view altard96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terracebcgirl
British Columbia, Canada
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
kimberly501
British Columbia, Canada
sexcsondra911
British Columbia, Canada
forfun7112
British Columbia, Canada
ParisBiCouple
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Status
altard96 32/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a student of 3rd year. Like to get close for voyeur, exhibitionism and of course sex

My Ideal Person Hi everone. Thanx for visiting my spot.
I am a student who likes to socialize with people for different types of fun.
I enjoy travel and camping.
I am not looking for too much. Sometimes holding a friendly hand or walking together on the beach worths more than anything.
I am easygoing, but might be strange(Weirdo) for a lot of people. But I am proud of it.
But lets give a chance

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Laura Gemser, Paola Senatore, Serena Grandi
(I luv 70s european celebs, cause their bodies are more
natural)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of altard96's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1984
Travels to: quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: