alstar1975 41 / M
"Starting over"
Madison, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2010

To view all of
alstar1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alstar1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeParty4fun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
SluttyOne4Him
Ohio, United States
naughtyangel225
Ohio, United States
rm_Slutasstic
Ohio, United States
 
Status
alstar1975 41/M
Madison, Ohio
Introduction
I've been in a relationship with the same woman for 17 years now and recently we decided we were friends but no longer lovers. I am looking to just have some fun with other people for a while.
I enjoy karate, biking, and karaoke. I am looking more for a friend with benefits then a no strings attached relationship. If you are looking for just having a good time out, then I may be the match you are looking for.

My Ideal Person My ideal friend would be a friend with benefits if the right person came along. I am not looking to jump back into a relationship right away, and just want to enjoy an open life style. I am open to playing with couples as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alstar1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Madison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 2, 1975
Travels to: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Hometown: Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses