alphabeta3112 42 / 32 / C
"Fun Couple For Hot Play"
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
alphabeta3112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alphabeta3112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
 
Status
alphabeta3112 42/C
Lake Stevens, Washington
Introduction
Attractive and professional couple seeking other easy-going couples or females for fun - both in and out of the bedroom.

We enjoy nights out on the town or quiet times at home with hot company. We like to spend summer days on the lake and winter days curled up by the fireplace with other sexy people.

We are very social but relaxed and laid back. We really enjoy the company of other fun and sexy people the most.

We really get off on group play - we love to see each other give and receive pleasure.

My Ideal Person Fun and adventurous new friends: She is very bi and loves girl-on-girl play. She loves to have the opportunity to have some one-on-one time with another female before the guy(s) join in. We are open to almost all types physically, but we are both fit with average body types, hairless where it matters and we generally prefer the same. Ideal people are single bisexual females or couples with a bi female. We are open to soft encounters but prefer group sex where everyone is involved and almost anything goes...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alphabeta3112's responses

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1974 February 8, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None