alpha_maleX 40 / M
"Wall Street meets Hollywood after hour parties"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
alpha_maleX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alpha_maleX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
 
Status
alpha_maleX 40/M
New York, New York
Introduction
This is my old profile but now I play as a couple. We have both been in the lifestyle separately for many years and have plenty of experience. It has been enhanced now that we have found each other and enjoy interacting with others females and couples in threesomes, foursomes, and group settings under multiple scenarios and roles. I'm dom and she is switch and we have a few sub females and couples with whom we love to play. We enjoy going to SW clubs as well as private parties.

She is hot, sexy, very bi, and loves when the female enjoys the touch of another woman, but happy to be with others who are not. She is also very comfortable to see him be pleasured by another woman (huge turn on for her).

He likes to see her on top of another woman and looks forward to taking one of them from behind while they grind. Favorites include ass play and giving oral, and is a pro at DP and DVP.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples and bi/bicurious ladies to have a good time and want to enjoy great sex and hopefully have fun too...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alpha_maleX's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 31, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown