alpha19392 47 / M
"look to the wildside for some fun .not all that serious yet"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2012

To view all of
alpha19392's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alpha19392's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
 
Status
alpha19392 47/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I really just looking for a real personable person. Who has not giving up on having fun and enjoying. The opposite. Sex and all that. Comes with it. I have real weak spot for redheaded women. But that not a deal breaker most of all she has to be real and comfortable in her own skin and secure. With anothers I'm 43 yo. And I. Don't mind if she is older or younger. Than me just as long as she is mature in views I'm not looking to be any ones. Suger daddy. But just. The same if I'm treated well I will in kind. I'm open for any questions. As they say the only stupid question is the one not ask

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alpha19392's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: