alove40 51 / 52 / C
"nice fun sex y couple looking for a well hung 9 plus inchs & thick white male"
St. Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2005

To view all of
alove40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alove40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
 
Status
alove40 51/C
St. Charles, Missouri
We will be taking a break from AFF we will still check our mail , so if you contact us please leave your number its been fun G&R
Introduction
Very attractive couple who is looking for the same. We want to have safe, fun good times. Come share it with us, together.

My Ideal Person a fun couple that is attractive safe and likes to have fun. Who is outgoing and trustworthy. Someone who can relate to our life style. Which is a buisy, business oriented, life style. Time is of the essence, and we like to spend it wisely. Meeting with people who are interested in having a good time and going with the flow. Sometimes that might just be a whole night of forplay, out dancing and dining, or a night of wonderful, energetic, passionate sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Little River Band, Rush Green Day, Rascal Flats

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of alove40's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, someitalian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1965 January 3, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: vp of sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D