aloneoshkosh 50 / M
"Looking for discrete fun"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2007

To view all of
aloneoshkosh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloneoshkosh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingtwoexplor
Wisconsin, United States
UsefulObsession
Wisconsin, United States
tongueplaything
Nebraska, United States
rm_bnutsob1969
Wisconsin, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
kellerhard
Wisconsin, United States
Deli66996
Michigan, United States
poleseeker48
Wisconsin, United States
illpipeudown
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
aloneoshkosh 50/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am Looking for guys that are real I'm not into games. With the right person, things could happen. I tend to take it slow and go from there.I work out 3-4 times a week, a work out buddy would be nice.Having fun is what is important, if it leads into more great, I am open to more then one meeting. What I am looking for is someone my age or younger. I am 5.9, I weigh 180lbs, hoping to lose a little more. I have brown hair, well gray as well. Brown eyes. I am on Adam as well, unkutguy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone my age or younger. A good sense of humor and drama free. I am a smoker, but if you are a non smoker I will not smoke around you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aloneoshkosh's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: