aloldman54 62 / M
"60 year old bi-sexual man looking for friends and maybe a lover"
Newnan, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2009

To view all of
aloldman54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloldman54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamelatv3
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cumlover20033
Louisiana, United States
bearmike59
Florida, United States
rm_cntrymann1
Louisiana, United States
rm_mjcoors1954
Alabama, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
cutetiteasscd
Alabama, United States
beardotcum
Georgia, United States
 
Status
aloldman54 62/M
Newnan, Georgia
I will be back on land Tuesday 4/14 and looking to get a BJ or give one so from New Orleans to Atlanta I am looking, giving or getting anal
Introduction
To start with I am bi-sexual, actually these days I think I am closer to gay than bi but I still like females so .

I work far too much and my play time is very limited. If we agree to meet and you cannot make it for any reason please at least call. If I am stood up without explanation there will be no second chance. I just do not have time for games and or drama.

I enjoy spending time with men, women, and couples if the chemistry is right. I do not sleep with just anyone, I tend to be rather picky.

I am D/D free and plan to stay that way you be the same.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

If any of this catches your interest hit me up, I am usually on IM here if I am online. or shoot me an email.

I travel down I-65 to Mobile get on I-10 and travel to Louisiana every two weeks for work so if you live along the way and want to meet give me a heads up.

This is a work in progress and I will update as needed.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for

Men that are clean and are able/willing to both give and recieve.

Couples that are looking for a bimale to join them. The possibilities for different positions are only limited by your imagination.

Over all I am looking for one man close to my age to spend time with when the timing works out.

I would love to find a guy along the route I travel to and from work that I could meet every two weeks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Queen, Willie Nelson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be between a woman's legs licking her
anddriving her up a wall while her husband screws my bottom
form behind.


Second: Be in the back set of a car with a woman sucking and
fucking while her husband tries to drive. then have them
switch places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To me they are just another human being. But if I had to pick
it would be Reba because I like a spirited lady with red hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aloldman54's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Newnan, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 22, 1954
Hometown: Starke, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: work too much
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: