aloha20012001 32 / M
"Not looking for the perfect one, but a lovely, sweet-heart to share good moments with."
SE LONDON, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
aloha20012001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloha20012001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torya67
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
Kinky_Dirty_Cpl
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
extremeslut4u
Sussex, United Kingdom
Fun4Emily
County Durham, United Kingdom
rnarizona
Arizona, United States
purdyinoz
Tasmania, Australia
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
sexxxccurves
Manchester, United Kingdom
ThaisSerto
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
aloha20012001 32/M
SE LONDON, London , United Kingdom
Welcome! Looking for nice ladies around Bromley...anyone interested? x
Introduction
I am a free spirit, but a very passionate man, Love nature, freedom, sports, friends, life. Like a laugh and good moments to be had along side a funny and sexy woman. Creative, good sense of humour with a good talk. I am looking for a good, sensual friend to share some hot intimacy.

My Ideal Person Honest, real, sensual and self-confident.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aloha20012001's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • SE LONDON, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: