allyooptcb 48 / M
"Willing to try just about anything. Wanna try ME?"
Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
allyooptcb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allyooptcb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
allyooptcb 48/M
Carrollton, Kentucky
Introduction
I am single looking to mingle. I am new to this area and don't know many people. I like to go out and have a good time at events and parties. I am from a larger town and used to many more activities, so I get bored sometimes. I've got a good job with a good company, but I need a "thrill". Are you thrilling, if so, I'm willing.

My Ideal Person Looking for good friends and great lovers. I'm willing and eager to try new things and new ideas. I'm looking for someone fun and responsible. Let's have fun together and expand our horizons.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allyooptcb's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / male
  • Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: