allwaysoutthere1 55 / 51 / C
"Couple for Fun"
Carson City, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
allwaysoutthere1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allwaysoutthere1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fivejoe5
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
hotandnew696
California, United States
Singoli3
California, United States
nuevoaki35
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Glk430
Nevada, United States
Trapper69
Pennsylvania, United States
Penmo68
Pennsylvania, United States
lookingforbigm
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
allwaysoutthere1 55/C
Carson City, Nevada
Introduction
We are a married couple who are looking to have a little fun. Any takers? My wife has started the process of having a new breast constructed from breast cancer. She is ready to play, if you are good with that feel free to contact us.
We would like to find a couple who like to travel, camp, wine tasting or even golf!
Update 2-1-15
Wife is all better and good to go. I love to watch her pleased by other people, so if you are ok with that feel free to contact us.

My Ideal Person We like to play with Single Ladies, Single Men and of course Couples are our favorites. My wifes favorite are the Bi ladies.
We love people who are not shy, but are respectful. We do not care for pushy Men!!! Chill a little guys, Rome was not built in a day!

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carson City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1961 January 27, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say