allthewayBI 51 / M
"Looking for a third or more.To enjoy with my wife."
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2007

To view all of
allthewayBI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allthewayBI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotHarryPaul
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
nwbutgood2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
funinoutsun
Louisiana, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
biforyou33
Louisiana, United States
TWV1_laf
Louisiana, United States
lovesometrans
Texas, United States
2ToMixIt
California, United States
 
Status
allthewayBI 51/M
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Introduction
We are looking for men, women or couples to have some fun times with. We would like friends with benefits. One in which we can hang out or have some 1 - on - 1 or group fun.
My wife and I have had MFM,FFM,FMF, MMF and MFMF before and We enjoy it alot. Wife can't stop talking about it. Looking for men, women or couples. If you are interested get back to me! Oh in case your wondering wife is bi 39, 5'3 and athletic build. very nice body! hot!

My Ideal Person Looking for people that are down to earth and fun to hang with. If we all click then lets have some fantastic, heart pounding fun! Please no Drama!! Have to deal with enough of that at work! Don't want it in bed or where ever else we choose to play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of allthewayBI's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: You can ask me later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: