allterjunge 58 / M
"Lust auf sex und mehr"
Harsefeld, Niedersachsen, Deutschland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
allterjunge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allterjunge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juergen185
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
leonard3972
Texas, United States
skinnyts
Bremen, Germany
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
ArabBBCLoverHH
Hamburg, Germany
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Geilie66
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
allterjunge 58/M
Harsefeld, Niedersachsen , Deutschland
Meld dich mal !
Introduction
Hi ihr Lieben,
Suche Freunde ,Sie ihn paare, mit denen ich meine Hobbys und auch meine sexuellen Phantasien teilen kann. Mache fast alles mit.

My Ideal Person Ideal wäre wenn du/ihr aus der Gegend Hamburg / Stade seid, wegen der Erreichbarkeit.
Hamburg
Buxtehude

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of allterjunge's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Harsefeld, Niedersachsen, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1958
Travels to: sonderborg, Denmark
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Renovierer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: