allstarspanker4u 57 / M
"Hello just out here"
SW, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 31, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allstarspanker4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
CherBare66
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Coolgram75
Illinois, United States
debbierosesim1
Ohio, United States
shel46552
Indiana, United States
sweetdreams50009
Iowa, United States
fun4mefun4ulots
Wyoming, United States
katiebncb
Iowa, United States
unicorn620jm
Michigan, United States
 
Status
allstarspanker4u 57/M
SW, Michigan
Introduction
I am very laid back. Idrive a semi, and put in a lot of hours. I love to travel and look forward to new adventures. Hoping to meet someone who has some time on their hand

Love BBW's Umm good
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects Or any Public information - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING:

My Ideal Person Like a spontanous bbw for discreet sexual get togethers. I am very oral and love the exploring of a woman's body. I LOVE to make her QUIVER and Shake. UMM So GOOD and Tasty

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of allstarspanker4u's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • SW, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1959
Travels to: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Road Warrior
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses