allnightlong565 51 / M
"Looking for discreet relationships"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2004

To view all of
allnightlong565's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allnightlong565's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
hotfuck4fun
California, United States
jerseylisious
Arizona, United States
Wens2017
Iowa, United States
Dumblonde2015
Iowa, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
gethighonthai
Kansas, United States
superpantarei3
milano, Italy
 
Status
allnightlong565 51/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Morning Wood!
Introduction
I'm physically fit and exercise a couple times a week.
I like women that tell me what they enjoy and like. I get easily aroused and enjoy both oral and intercourse.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single or married women that are need of attention. I'm attracted to good looking women with nice bodies.
Like to have fun! Wouldn't mind a nice bj. Favors will be returned.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allnightlong565's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1965
Travels to: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: