allnatural11 48 / 44 / C
"we are a full swap couple"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2012

To view all of
allnatural11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allnatural11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thermopylaeone
Illinois, United States
sexy_latin_group
Illinois, United States
Hard9incum
Illinois, United States
chibear36
Illinois, United States
Sassy8814
Illinois, United States
tazz7086
Tennessee, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
happyswingchih
Chihuahua, Mexico
htcple4htcple
Illinois, United States
 
Status
allnatural11 48/C
Joliet, Illinois
Feels good to be back home :)
Introduction
We are very much in love. We only play together and pefer a full swap couple. We will consider some single's if they are compatiable. We do enjoy meeting for a drink or two first to make sure we are all interested. We are laid back couple. So if nothing happens on the first meet it is no problem here. We always win because we get to go home together. Winners for sure.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site
or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You
do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures
in any form or forum both current and future. If you have
or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended
that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1968 May 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D