allmike734 44 / M
"Witty Line Here"
Streamwood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
allmike734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allmike734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WannaPlayWitUs69
Arizona, United States
Ohyeahitson27
Illinois, United States
rm_alt7877
Illinois, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
osnabrick
Illinois, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
mysterylady43
Illinois, United States
rm_mpsmw43
Illinois, United States
KinkyCpl1715
Illinois, United States
 
Status
allmike734 44/M
Streamwood, Illinois
I'm here!!!
Introduction
I am a single, never married, no kids man looking for people that are here for more than just talk.
I am open for anything, anytime and I can travel and deliver. I own my own home so I can host. I live in the west suburbs of Chicago but love to drive, and am always up for a road trip. I work a lot, so short notice is hard but, with some planning, I can move my work around.

My Ideal Person A woman, couple, or groups looking to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, all others have been done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of allmike734's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Streamwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1972
Travels to: Deerfield, Illinois
Hometown: Deerfield, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bar manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: