allen1041946 70 / M
"starting over ?"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allen1041946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacksophia69
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
allen1041946 70/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Married almost 30 years, but neither of us are happy. We settled for each other. . Settled in my ways, conservative, neat and clean and organized. Like outdoors, weekend trips, etc. Sports include fencing, bowling, photography, kites, some ceramic work, carpentry and a "mr fix it". Love sex and can be kinky at times. I am looking for occasional bouts of unbrideled sexual pleasure with a woman that wants sometime sex. Prefer a woman that is rubenesque with a large bust. I am extremely talented with my tongue and love oral sex.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a bright sensable woman, tha has an interest in fencing.bowling, photography, wines, and of course sex. lets meet and see. We all have faults, but we need help to overcome them. I like giving and receiving oral, caressing and cuddling, you should also and want to be touched, and kissed and whatever. Have a kinky side too. (sometimes). And a sense of humor. Nothing permanent and no pros. Just love and want to enjoy sex a few times a week. What ever develops just develops.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of allen1041946's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses