allaboutfun1062 50 / M
"Anyone want to meet and play today?"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
allaboutfun1062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allaboutfun1062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
 
Status
allaboutfun1062 50/M
Springfield, Illinois
Looking for a swing partner.
Introduction
I'm looking for a women that is straight or bi, or bi curious, to be my partrner in crime. So we could meet and play with other interested couples. Not much shocks me. I am very open minded. Not into sick stuff. but do enjoy some kink. If we hit it off, and decide this lifestyle is not for us anymore, then that's okay also. I'm not selfish,I don't mind sharing, but we both still know where our home is. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

Hey folks we are all here for the same reason. so lets be courteous. if someone messages you, or IM"s you, at least respond back. and tell them you are interested or not interested. its just being polite. we are all human here. but as many of you know, the im, or messenger on here works sporadically, so we dont know if our messages are getting thru, or we are just being ignored. Rant over.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a low drama, uninhibited partner in crime. that knows what she wants, and likes. Ladies with genital and nipple piercings go to head of the line. She should be able to discuss freely, anything she is interested in trying or doing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allaboutfun1062's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either