all_4_fun111 57 / M
"Looking for fun!!!!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
all_4_fun111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all_4_fun111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
 
Status
all_4_fun111 57/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi people,
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.
I'm not that big on the bar scene, however I do like going out to a nice restaurant. I like my partner to be passionate, loving and dominate at times (switch roles so to speak) No sick stuff! lol while in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in a long-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward ,kinky, experimental sex....It's all about fun, honesty and pleasing each other! I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another person in the room as long as it's consensual! I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I consider myself somewhat kinky and have a bit of a play full side.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere...
One sexual fantasy I've always had is...I'll yell you later .
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to R&B, Sinatra, Luther Vandross and much more....very open to all music.
Sensuality - I like touching, cuddling, candles, massage, making my lover breakfast in bed and of course making sure my lover is satisfied!
Foreplay is the most important thing.....It's the calm before the storm....lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of all_4_fun111's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: