all41and14allevn 35 / M
"Im Looking To Get Out Of My House And Have Some Fun And Meet New People!"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
all41and14allevn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all41and14allevn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jatjcs
North Carolina, United States
tarheel9397
North Carolina, United States
cantares69
North Carolina, United States
explorerdude069
North Carolina, United States
meatsmall2002
Michigan, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
 
Status
all41and14allevn 35/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Im horny as fuck and need some pussy !!ASAP!! its been !!MONTHS!! and i'm loosing my damn MIND!!!
Introduction
im looking to enjoy the company of another person i'm single and have been for almost a year now and i want to get back into the Dating seen i just moved back a few months ago and i'm looking to meet new people and make new friends im really bored and want to have some fun i don't really care if its just sex or if its a party or meeting at a bar for a drink i'm 33 Slim fun full of energy i'm not big on partying but still like to once in a while i don't drink a lot actually i have only drank once in the last 8 months and it was a week ago i don't like drinking by my self thats why i'm a work from home guy im in sales and enjoy it very much im not sure what else to say so ask any question you have and i shale respond.....

My Ideal Person my right person will b someone like minded someone who loves to have fun and very open minded to trying new things and not scared to take a chance or go on an adventure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of all41and14allevn's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1981
Travels to: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work from home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: