aljhulk 46 / M
"BBW 4 a long term FWB"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2009

To view all of
aljhulk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aljhulk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodgirlnomore7
New York, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
Mommy2866
New York, United States
rm_nina22922
New York, United States
shybutwilli1970
New York, United States
sillygirl0109
Iowa, United States
wetkitty1966
New York, United States
attentionwhore69
Texas, United States
taurus191
New York, United States
 
Status
aljhulk 46/M
Rochester, New York
bbw 4 oral play & fwb
Introduction
Just an average single male here seeking a single bbw for a long-term fwb or possibly more. I enjoy hanging out on the weekends watching movies (bonus if you like horror movies), talking, going for bike rides, taking long scenic walks, dining out or just shooting some pool while having a few drinks. I'm a non-smoker and would prefer you be the same but isn't necessary. My friends would say that I have an awesome sense of humor and that I'm very easy to get along with once you've gotten to know me. I as well am only looking for just one partner, not several partners.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who has a sense of humor, a great personality and easy to get along with. Someone whom enjoys kissing and cuddling on the couch and isn't just looking for sex. You have to want more than just that. Also would be ideal if you loved receiving oral a lot since it is one of my favorite things to do when regarding sex. Please have a photo on your profile as I do and please have it be a recent photo. Not one that's ten yrs old.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have 1 on 1 sex in the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aljhulk's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1970
Hometown: Arvada, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: