alistair10penny 27 / M
"Looking for NSA fun, hookups and possibly a FWB."
Delaware, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
alistair10penny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alistair10penny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotBrunette42
Ohio, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
cplindelaware36
Ohio, United States
rocker_couple
North Carolina, United States
luvjazz019
Ohio, United States
funcouplerwe4u
Ohio, United States
harleybakermama
Ohio, United States
pattieohcd
Ohio, United States
Honeygyrl25
Ohio, United States
 
Status
alistair10penny 27/M
Delaware, Ohio
I need to get some new pics, lol.
Introduction
I'm a simple man with simple pleasures. I like being around good friends, eating good food, and having a cold drink on the weekends.

I'm honest, discrete, very open-minded, d/d free, and always excited to try something new!

My Ideal Person I just want someone who is fun, honest and understands the concept of "No Strings Attached." But if I find someone I really click with, who knows where it could lead? I wouldn't be opposed to a relationship, BUT I'm not going into anything expecting one, and neither should any of you with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miracle of Sound, Most Country Artists, Most Classic Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Miranda Lambert comes to mind, she has REALLY nice hips


;)

Carrie Underwood also has legs for days!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alistair10penny's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Delaware, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ghostbuster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None