aliciap 53 / 45 / C
"looking to have fun with new friends"
valley park, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2013

To view all of
aliciap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliciap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kruken13
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
howwl62
Nevada, United States
Pink_piglet
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
1812cum
Western Australia, Australia
selly2
Michigan, United States
7Rooms
Illinois, United States
dishdude699
Pennsylvania, United States
Ksnightstick
Kansas, United States
StLouis636
Missouri, United States
 
Status
aliciap 53/C
valley park, Missouri
its her bday and she is wanting big bbc or bwc help with her bday will ya?
Introduction
we are couple, not married but are commited. looking to play on cam ,chat, and maybe when things get going good hook up with others. she loves to give oral ,41 , 128 lbs and a sex pistol!!!! im 6 ft 220 lbs 50 yo 9 and half inch cock

My Ideal Person real people that arent pushy!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aliciap's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • valley park, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1963 September 16, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: bricklayer dog groomer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None