algebrasexo 21 / M
"Send me, of RD for the world !"
Santo Domingo, *Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2014

To view all of
algebrasexo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view algebrasexo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatpussy4you
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
jamie_upforanyth
port of spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Cleo4men
republica domenicana, Dominican Republic
 
Status
algebrasexo 21/M
Santo Domingo, *Santo Domingo , Dominican Republic
Hi !
Introduction
¡Si te gustan mis fotos, enviarme un mensaje!

If like my pick, send inbox! ♥

My Ideal Person De todas las maneras, gordita, flaquita, blanca o morena.

Mi pene da para todas!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
El Canserbero, Hevtor Lavoe, Frankie Ruiz, Willie Gonzalez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con cualquiera de las actrices de Brazzers, esos hermosos
culos y como hacen el sexo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of algebrasexo's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Santo Domingo, *Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: