alfonsoputero 25 / M
"Sempre muito quente....Muy caliente"
Elvas, Portalegre, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
alfonsoputero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alfonsoputero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
safada773
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Louravoluptuosa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
litaforte
Evora, Portugal
Louella08
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brasil
boafoda36
Lisboa, Portugal
Preciosa107
Estado de México, Mexico
patriciabolowa29
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
alfonsoputero 25/M
Elvas, Portalegre , Portugal
Si miras mi perfil escribeme por correo o IM... If you look at my profile write me by mail or IM...
Introduction
Sou um homem muito quente esperando por uma mulher sem importar idade que seja tao quente que me tire ate a ultima gota do meu leite. Quem quizer saber de mim que me escreva...quien quiera saber de mi que me escriba.

My Ideal Person Una mujer muy caliente abierta a todo tipo de placer y probar cosas nuevas... a mi no me importa la edad solo la pasión y entrega

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Na verdade nunca pensei

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of alfonsoputero's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Elvas, Portalegre, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mi trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: