alfi000069 54 / M
"Na du.......😉"
Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
alfi000069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alfi000069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xXCrossSimoneXx
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
Callefrankfurt
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
paar6253
Berlin, Germany
emekate2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
pubi56
Rovinj, Croatia
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
mueritzer41
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
langerhecht23
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Status
alfi000069 54/M
Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern , Germany
Na ja, so richtig geht hier garnichts, Dates werden unter "wichtigen" Gründen 10 min vorher abgesagt :-/ nur Bildbetrachter am Start oder ?
Introduction
Was soll ich sagen? Alles kann... nichts muss.......wenn's passt, gern treffen und Fun haben 😉

My Ideal Person Will den aktiven Part übernehmen

Is willing to gladly take the active part

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of alfi000069's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 21, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hab ich :-)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Deutsch
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: