aleycatz 53 / M
"50 plus silver fox, str8 male loves the taste of pussy cum"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
aleycatz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aleycatz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
aleycatz 53/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
No longer a gold member, you'll have to email me if you have addy
Introduction
Silver Fox 50 plus str8, clean, good looking and well hung male interested in women and/or fucking your wife while you watch, film or participate. I've been swinging off and on over a decade. I'm not pushy but I can be the Dom in your life if you choose or just your regular go to fuck buddy. I'm a lot of fun, versatile, creative, single and can entertain or drive to meet. I've lived a charmed life and I am very charming but I repeat I am STR8 I know because I actually tried it.

My Ideal Person My first choice for an encounter would be with a like minded female filled with inner sexiness and stamina to have playful to aggressive sex for hours at a time. Perhaps we'll see other couples and do the swap thing together that would be up to you. She likes to have rough type of sex sometimes but loves a lot of old fashioned raw sex in the evening/night and enjoys being my sex slave and counter part in life.
In the meantime a regular couple to see perhaps weekly would be awesome but I prefer to make an evening of it and come up with new playful ideas regularly. I hope you enjoyed my pictures and video clips, that is me...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of aleycatz's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self empolyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: