alexanj2b 47 / M
"Wanna make u cum over and over again."
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2004

To view all of
alexanj2b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexanj2b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creamy00769
New York, United States
Rochellepittman
New Jersey, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
bigtits1279
Pennsylvania, United States
noirebeauty25
New York, United States
shortsweetDiane
New York, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
geminilovers4u
Connecticut, United States
FetedLiverKarma
New York, United States
 
Status
alexanj2b 47/M
Bronx, New York
Introduction
I'm easy going, positive, fun, and ready to try new things. I'm athletic, and out going. i like the out doors. I enjoy traveling and meet new people. I'm always horny with a strong libido.

My Ideal Person Love caressing, hugging, kissing, long foreplay sessiions, licking, sucking, having multiple orgasm, excited about giving & receiving sexual pleasure for hours.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
baby marley, bob Dillan, tracy chapman, the Boss, dixie chick,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alexanj2b's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: instructor
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None