alex28634 44 / M
"let's skip the games....."
Harmony, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2003

To view all of
alex28634's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alex28634's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
alex28634 44/M
Harmony, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a scrawny, work-a-holic, ex-geek with a big dick. I never learned social skills, so I'm not interested in sending dozens of emails, chatting, or talking on the phone for weeks on end. I just want to find a pussy willing and able to take what I've got. I like mutual masturbation, love trading hand-jobs, like oral, and of course plain ole sex. I'm interested in finding a long term fuck buddy for a weekly romp. I like to travel, so being local is not a requirement for me, being single is (unless your man is aware and approves of the situation.)

My Ideal Person I'm not a pretty boy, and I know I'll never land a super model. I am skinny, and I have a STRONG preference for the same in a partner. I prefer small breast's, b or c cup. I'd rather have a woman with no breasts, as opposed to DD's. I like dark hair and eyes, but neither of those are required. I like a woman with a sense of humor. I'm partial to tom-boy's. If you hate make-up and perfume, I love you.

View more of alex28634's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Harmony, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: