albinegru 57 / 52 / C
"Pareja amante de los trios HMH, We love threesomes MWM"
Ciudad Cochabamba, Cochabamba, Bolivia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albinegru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urutu87
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sexorealyrapido
guaira, Paraguay
valentino_xx69
Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Status
albinegru 57/C
Ciudad Cochabamba, Cochabamba , Bolivia
Introduction
Somos albinegru55enhotma, heterosexuales, amantes de la buena vida, disfrutamos de la intimidad con amigos. Pareja muy atractiva y de mente abierta, deportistas, educados y discretos.

My Ideal Person Hombre sensible, educado, respetuoso y discreto, de mente abierta, romantico y apasionado, dispuesto a compartir momentos de intimidad y construir juntos amistad duradera.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nos encanta , a ambos, pasar toda una noche con nuestro acompanante, mientras el la penetra ella me da sexo oral o mientras el esta dentro de ella yo acaricio
con dedos, labios y lengua el sexo de mi esposa....me gusta
dejarlos solos a que ambos disfruten mas libremente....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no es una fantasia ni mia ni de mi esposa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of albinegru's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ciudad Cochabamba, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1959 February 28, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero Ingeniera
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either