alatariel 35 / F
""erotiza mi mente y seduce mi alma""
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
alatariel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alatariel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singlehot1209
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
LORDof_theGIRLS
Estado de México, Mexico
pepees4
Distrito Federal, Mexico
JuliusMag
Distrito Federal, Mexico
davido0111
Distrito Federal, Mexico
black1lynx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
araus_df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Kellypetit1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Indiomayattuuff
istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
alatariel 35/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
con ganas de......
Introduction
El sistema borró mi perfil anterior 'eamane' y no me deja recuperarlo. Soy una chica activa y medio nerd, con un cuerpo fácilmente excitable y una mente sumamente curiosa e indagativa.

My Ideal Person Gente sin complejos, con ganas de pasar un buen rato no solo en la cama y por lo menos dos dedos de cerebro funcional.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, La cuca, Jose Fors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Química

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of alatariel's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 18, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: teacher
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: