alaskalonelyjim 51 / M
"Fun Hot Times"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2007

To view all of
alaskalonelyjim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alaskalonelyjim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sunnyslice
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
525634DD
Alaska, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
slyder124
Missouri, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
alaskalonelyjim 51/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
I love to give & receive massages. I love hot fun sexy cum times for all. I'm a nympho & just love sex. Game for anything but pain or marks. Love all positions & toys, love to eat a pussy for a long time and give pleasure to a woman & have her cum lots of times for me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some hot fun sexy cum times for all. Anything goes but no pain or marks. I am a basic member, so leave a phone number for me & I will return all calls!! I just love sex, love to pump my cum load & give it up. I just need sex all the time, i'm horny 24/7, 365. So lets have fun...same name oh the Ya... name thing...we will all have a wonderful time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't really have one.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a hemphrodite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alaskalonelyjim's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: