alabamablksnk24 30 / M
"Southerner looking for good times with good people"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
alabamablksnk24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alabamablksnk24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilntight
Online NOW!
California, United States
sweetinleather2
Washington, United States
LiiLiiBoo801
Utah, United States
Niceandknotty
California, United States
luvnabigdick
Washington, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
Comemeetme33
California, United States
MisbhavinaLil
Idaho, United States
heheha31
Washington, United States
 
Status
alabamablksnk24 30/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
In the SD for a while and hoping to get up with someone, where is she?
Introduction
Hi I am on here looking for nsa fun and fun times. No strings and I play no games. I hope to receive the same. Theres not a lot that I am not into so please don't be shy. I want to hear from you. If I contact you then its safe to say that I'm really interested and intrigued. No hidden agendas from my end I'm here for the same as you I guess it's time to update this part but nothing has changed from my end I still am feeling the same as usual. Nsa and respect are key from my end, I know the ratio is of kilter when it comes to the ladies but I'm not one to overly chase, of course the chase and game will be played as it should but please don't misunderstand and end up turning the cute playful chase game into an Olympic sport. Respect is respect, love.

My Ideal Person Someone or two who has that want to explore and try things with enthusiasm. Great chemistry, pretty eyes and lips (both sets) and a sense of humor of course along with a nice Ass. Discretion and respect is a must and that's what you'd get yourself in return.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1986
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ask me
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: