aksurfrat 52 / M
"Just looking."
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aksurfrat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aksurfrat 52/M
Saint Augustine, Florida
Introduction
Who I am and what I like/dislike?......I'm lazy yet energetic,responsible yet careless,work hard and play harder....real hard.
Love surfing,fishing,camping,sailing...the great outdoors.....born in Miami and love Fla. and everything it has to offer.Like the mountains and snow/snowboarding but couldn't live far from the surf and don't like the cold.I stay active and fit.In to martial arts and exercise,eating and staying healthy.Traveling to tropical places.Been to Jamiaca,Costa,Hawaii,El Salvador,Mexico,Greece,Turkey,Croatia,Venice Italy and going to Nicaragua in April...for my B-day.

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything serious right now.Just got out of a marriage and have alot of unfulfilled things to do first and foremost.The type of person I like is...of course,likes the same things or at least most of the same things as I.Tall,slender,long strait hair.Haven't really been attracted to blonde's(no offense) Good sense of humor,responsible,self supportive,self confidence.Someone that is not needy,high maintenance or insecure.One that is faithful but open minded.Loves sex any time and (almost)any place.Likes to travel and can make a wrong turn into an adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aksurfrat's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts