akscallop 59 / 46 / C
"SINGLE GUYS MUST BE BI OR NO REPLY, we are looking for bi couples ,ladys and select guys"
anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
akscallop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akscallop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milfiner
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
tantracpl1
Alaska, United States
Gelfling907
Alaska, United States
letsrock907
Nevada, United States
shane31298
Alaska, United States
MrFrass2
Alaska, United States
kuriousinalaska
Alaska, United States
xQueenofSpadesx
Alaska, United States
kinkyfunalaska
Alaska, United States
 
Status
akscallop 59/C
anchorage, Alaska
bored need to have some play time
Introduction
hi there ,here it goes we have had a few wondeful experience with both men and women and a few bi couples i would love for another bi woman to play with me and my boyfriend woman are so sexy and when it comes to the men we like them to be bi also as long as you are clean and trimmed we dont like trecking thru the bush to get to the goodies ,well endowed and you like to suck cock and lick a sweet pussy, my boyfriend is well experienced in all areas we are both are bi curious but not a must,We like to have long full swap encounters with lots of forplay. BF loves to watch me enjoy.I also really like DP.
we love threesomes and moresomes if this sounds like fun to you well then send us a message we will be waiting in the mean time happy hunting Also BF has a nice boat in Homer and catches a lot of halibut and likes to share,DO YOU LIKE HALIBUT ????? Maybe if you have a camper you could bring my GF to Homer and we could all go out fishing and playing,and you could have fun along the way LOL

My Ideal Person A bi couple,lady or possibly a well hung bi man to spend a few hours with.Would like to find someone for ongoing pleasure. we really enjoy male female bi couples COUPLES WITH STRAIGHT GUY ARE LOTS OF FUN ALSO.BI NOT A MUST AND WOULD ONLY BE ORAL ANYWAY.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, An elevator, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of akscallop's responses

Information
  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1957 March 16, 1970
Hometown: anchorage, Alaska, United States Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses