aklickmaster 44 / M
"I can host let's play"
newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
aklickmaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aklickmaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angel20100904
Washington, United States
sexinak
Alaska, United States
drippingwet71
New York, United States
like2watch1971
Oregon, United States
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Germany
akspuds03
Alaska, United States
musclemilker
Oregon, United States
BnJ4play
Alaska, United States
rm_525634DD
Alaska, United States
 
Status
aklickmaster 44/M
newport News, Virginia
Introduction
HI
I recently moved here from Alaska to Newport news. My wife and I have a awesome place for entertaining hoping to put together some small get to gathers / BBQ in the near future looking for special couples and singles to become friends with on a regular basis both in and outside the bedroom.

I am a very open minded BDSM dom looking for a sub.

I am married, however my wife and I are both into the swinging lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single female or couple to join in my bondage play. Regular play is also acceptable. I am also looking for couples for full or soft swap. My wife's profile is creoleshorty4U.

I also lead a gangbang group and we are always looking for more to join. If you are interested in hearing more please send me an e-mail.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aklickmaster's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: time traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: