akiskr 57 / M
"Taking a new journey, curious and looking for fun"
Carshalton, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2008

To view all of
akiskr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akiskr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
interestedplayr2
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
erotravel
St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Status
akiskr 57/M
Carshalton, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
New to this after a long term marriage and now looking for some fun!

Curious how others enjoy nsa sexual fun, obviously one of the best ways to find out is by hopefully getting acquainted with some of you. I also hope to make some friends along the way.

Would like some new experiences and meeting new people for clean, hot and sexy fun. Discretion and confidentiality is important to all of us, and I will respect yours.

I am interested in discreet fun but it would be nice to hold a conversation or two along the way, explore the brain not just the body. I believe the two working together stretches that excitement.

If you are interested in knowing more about me or seeing a facial photo please drop me a line, I promise to always respond and hopefully getting to meet a few of you. I assume that's what we are all here for ?

Enjoy your journey !

If I was to contact you a courteous reply would be appreciated.

My Ideal Person Uncomplicated, Honest,imaginative, courteous and friendly. People that are just looking to get the same as me from this adventure - hopefully some friends - lot's of fun !

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Carshalton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Own Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown