akdreadinneed 38 / M
"NSA and not into games! Say what you mean and mean what you say!"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2007

To view all of
akdreadinneed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akdreadinneed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
akdreadinneed 38/M
Anchorage, Alaska
I need some new friends...who wants to meet and see where it goes?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or photographs. To do so would be considered a violation of my privacy.

About me...let's see...

I have been told i'm fun to be around and very easy to get to know. I am very much a pleaser. I LOVE SEX!!! I like to be spontaneous and depending on the situation, will try almost anything (sorry guys, I am not bi!!). I have nothing against bi men, i just don't go there. If you are a couple and he is bi, please keep in mind that i will be there for the woman involved, two heads are still better than one in some cases. I encourage participation by all parties involved.

420 friendly!! If your not, that's fine but don't judge me.

Will not be meeting ANYONE with out a picture, so please have a full body (no head shots) available. Have had to many encounters where you meet someone and it's not the person in the picture.

I dislike people who are full of themselves or think the world should revolve around them,people who waste my time or other peoples time for that matter, and people who don't stick by what they say. Other than that, i think i'm pretty easy going...I am a firm believer in "don't talk about it, be about it."

If i email or hotlist you and your not interested that's fine, just say that and leave out the rude comments..thanks!

I am all about having a good time. I am looking for friends first and foremost, people to hang out with and do things with. Being as i live in AK, i do like to do outdoor activities like snowboarding, snow machining and etc. Not too much into hunting, but i like to go the shooting range. I love riding my motorcycles, bike riding, rollerblading and other activities during the summer. With all that being said..i am EXTREMELY busy and therefore don't always get to do the things i would like to be able to do. 85% of the time i don't do anything besides work and family activities but i'd like to make more time and that's where some new friends would come in...give me a reason to not work the weekends.

My Ideal Person No fakers!!! Only real people, with real intentions of meeting! Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours! No expectations when we do meet because sometimes the spark isn't there...If you are a lesbian, bi or like woman, or even just looking for ONLY women and are wondering why I have hot-listed you, it is to watch you with my wife(or one of my hot friends), or maybe I just liked what I saw. My wife has no intentions or desire to be with another man and that's completely her choice, so please don't contact me and think your going to "change" her mind or think that you can try her in the heat of the moment...quick and easy way to be cut off.


I am just looking to make new friends to hang out with and have something in common. Of course great sex also since this is AdultFriendFinder, but sex isn't always the focus. Speak your mind and i'll speak mine...leaves less room for misunderstandings. NO DRAMA WANTED OR NEEDED. IF, we click and i like you, please be happy with what you get whether it just be friends or whatever...i like being able to know people and being able to call them friends without feeling like we have to have do anything.

I am looking for women(and if they come with a spouse, they can participate or watch). For those of you that have met me, you know what's up and we have fun whether or not it's sexual or not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm at a bar talking with some friends, when these two
beautiful women walk by. They make eye contact and walk
by, but making sure they look me over before turning the
corner. I really don't pay it to much attention, it
happens all the time i tell myself. Throughout the night,
i see the two women repeatedly, sometimes together, sometimes
by themsleves. To make a long story short, at bar break,
they walk up to me and sandwich me between them and begin
to kiss and rub thier hands all over me. They tell me they
have been watching me for weeks, both on AFF and when they
see me on the street, and that they have been wanting to watch
me fuck the both of them and they have a hotel room with a camera
set up to record the whole thing....will finish the rest
of the story in more detail later....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stacy Dash...it's her green eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of akdreadinneed's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1978
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT/Network Admin
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: