akadio0001 31 / M
"einfachgeilspaßhaben"
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
akadio0001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akadio0001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulip5822
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hotmark1963
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
lookingfor69227
Tennessee, United States
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Switzerland
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
susivilla
New York, United States
kohler11
California, United States
nikkiisback4more
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
akadio0001 31/M
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
with interest in real sex meetings ... with women, couples and more ... egal.mag age and appearance also RPG & BDSM
Introduction
hallo ich bin 31 bin sehr neugierig auf neues, bin für fast alles offen

My Ideal Person Reale leute die lust haben und offen sind. Ich suche nichts bestimmter. Möchte einfach etwas fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ich möchte gerne einmal ein sexsklave für ein Pärchen
oder einer gruppe sein und gehorsam die befehle befolgen
bin dabei für alles und jedem offen gegenüber

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of akadio0001's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 31 / male
  • Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1985
Travels to: nantong, Jiangsu, China
Hometown: stadt-wanzleben-börd, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ingenieurwesen/Technisch
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: