ajuicycock 64 / M
"Use My Cock"
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2010

To view all of
ajuicycock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajuicycock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
runner01956
Pennsylvania, United States
voyeurone55
Maryland, United States
CockHungryCougar
West Virginia, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
naughtyliss
Ohio, United States
jpt692
Colorado, United States
ourtime2share
West Virginia, United States
jrk2521
Ohio, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ajuicycock 64/M
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
I am very clean, neat, respectful,passionate, romantic,told I'n good looking, easy going, open minded, dpwn to earth, very sexual and love to lick and suck titty's and pussy, long hot foreplay, touching, caressing, public affection and good long hard fucking. I like to flirt and show affection in public and sex outdoors. Open to steady encounters or one night stands. I have a long thick cock and know how to pleasure you with it.
I can receive emails from standard members.

My Ideal Person Looking for women single or married for 1 0n 1, man & women couples two women couples and lactating women. All ages are very welcome. People that are very sexual and love cock. Sexy dressed women with short skirts, thin see through tops, no panties or bra, thigh highs and heels really turn me on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

View more of ajuicycock's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: