ajrmama21412 27 / F
"Hi!! Looking for some fun! Message me!!"
New London, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
ajrmama21412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajrmama21412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lordfondy
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Nawtiedawg33
Wisconsin, United States
Jeff0831
Wisconsin, United States
LoveToRock04
Wisconsin, United States
newone-app
Wisconsin, United States
Paige1060
Wisconsin, United States
Funashley12
Wisconsin, United States
ellah29
Wisconsin, United States
ekp2048
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ajrmama21412 27/F
New London, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi!!! I am looking to make my mans fantasy come true. I am looking for another girl join us for his brithday fantasy in 2 months. The boyfriend and I are looking to expand our horizon and start exploring. I am extremely interested in trying out a threesome with another girl or guy. We are very open people. Very fun. Willing to try just about anything. If your interested shot me a message and we can go from there.if you are not going to follow through with a meeting do not waste your time in talking me.

My Ideal Person Definitely someone who will follow through with there meeting. Someone who is honest and wants to have fun. I'm not looking to just talk to someone unless there's potential for a meeting. If you are going to talk to us, follow through!!!!!! Have had way too many no calls no shows!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ajrmama21412's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • New London, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Independent Scentsy Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: