ajonny4u 50 / M
"Can I suck that 4 u? afternoons, eves- can't host!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2004

To view all of
ajonny4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajonny4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtime0375
Florida, United States
deeplover18
Florida, United States
FLaladdin
Florida, United States
crissyxd
South Carolina, United States
xXxTracyCD
Maryland, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
Hey_All85
Alabama, United States
boater492
Maryland, United States
simply4real
Florida, United States
 
Status
ajonny4u 50/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
NOT a Gold Member, so currently not able to read all emails.
Hi, I'm 5.7 130lbs, 6.5/cut, slim build with blondish
hair and hazel eyes. I am clean & shaved, looking for same. Versatile and Luv to give and receive prefer to bottom, and love to crossdress, wearing something sexy
You must be able to host or have a place to meet and include a recent pic. Discretion required, please.

My Ideal Person I like my partners to be open and talk about there fantasies so we can make them come true. I am looking for discrete good times. Someone who knows how to please a man in every way. Girls W/Guys Don't be shy give it a try!!
Would Luv to be with a couple for some MFM,FMF or something like that. Luv going down and working my tongue for you to enjoy till you explode. Girls, Toys are fun too so save some for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Skynard..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to be with a couple bim/f for oral while she is getting it good from her man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ajonny4u's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: