ajadventures 36 / 26 / C
"The Female side is chosing our next partner. Are you the lucky one?"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
ajadventures's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajadventures's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxybaobei
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
StockingsSensual
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
Digitaleye19968
Hanoi, Vietnam
beachdelight2016
Bangkok, Thailand
AsianSara
Singapore, Singapore
Cum4Bella
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
asiancuck4u
New South Wales, Australia
Farang3636
Chiangmai, Thailand
sunnyshine_bkk
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
ajadventures 36/C
Bangkok, , Thailand
The Female side is chosing our next partner. Are you the lucky one?
Introduction
Young mixed couple want to play with other couples and bi-females.
Both her/him will meet singles as well.
We have a very open relationship and are very happy with our sexlife and way of living.
She's asian and very bi, he is caucasian with a passion to please.
She loves hung guys with a really good size. He loves ladies who like oral sex.
We played with other couples/singles before but never openly showed it on the web.
We're a bit scared if this may work out for both of us in a positive way.
We like to be discrete about our fun in the bedroom.
We travel a lot between Japan, Thailand, Singapore and Hong Kong.
If you are interested please sent us a txt and maybe we can have some sexual adventures together if the chemistry is there.
Please no indians and thai men please. Sorry guys, the female side is NOT interested.

J & A

Information
  • 36/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1980 May 3, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say