aitcheftee 56 / M
"Trying something new"
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
aitcheftee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aitcheftee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dolores69ac
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
KellyMichelle3
London, United Kingdom
dannielleooo
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
squirtfun01
Sussex, United Kingdom
Stephaniesea
Washington, United States
felicitynla
Washington, United States
joannatvsussex
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
aitcheftee 56/M
Brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have been straight all my life, and now, after being alone for 5 years, I'm ready for something new. I'm kind, broad minded,you decide if I'm good looking..I'm really well hung, there's no two ways about that! I'm looking for a beautiful CD or TS who will seduce me and make me cum. I like lingerie on you,and I'm very oral. I want to try alot of new things..will you initiate me?

My Ideal Person A beautiful or distictive ,slim, well endowed CD, TV or TS. Someone with an extensive collection of lingerie, heels, toys , and an appetite for experimentation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aitcheftee's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: