airman551 46 / M
"Hit me up if you're interested in a SYBIAN ride."
Port Ludlow, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2010

To view all of
airman551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view airman551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_kitsap
Washington, United States
DeflowerDocs
Illinois, United States
FitGuelphCouple
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
airman551 46/M
Port Ludlow, Washington
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm in search of a non-judgmental, playful partner who is willing to experiment with me. It would be great to start out as friends and just see what develops. I enjoyed New Horizons and Ace in Portland when I was attached and it would be fun to go again with a partner. And like the tag line says, I am now happy to offer for your pleasure a ride on the amazing Sybian! You'll be amazed by this little toy, I promise. Hit me up if you're interested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun, sex positive woman or couple who is wanting to experiment and have lots of bedroom fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of airman551's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Port Ludlow, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses