airborne488 60 / M
"does anyone answer a mail or a im"
Amory, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
airborne488's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view airborne488's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sparkle84
Alabama, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
peaches24712
Georgia, United States
KnightToMyLady2
Mississippi, United States
lovettobeloved69
Texas, United States
stanfordss
Alabama,
lustlooking12
Alabama, United States
BhamTuscaloosa1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
airborne488 60/M
Amory, Mississippi
Introduction
let me try this again first of all I am married not looking to change that due to a operation my wife had she is unable to have sex right now I am just looking for some adult fun an I am very discreet an I hope u will be to I am a slender male easy to get along with love to joke a good listener an if nothing sexually happens between us at least lets be friends

My Ideal Person some one to visit have fun with maybe a great sexual adventure willing to try new things love to met a cpl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of airborne488's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Amory, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue